Difference between revisions of "Database Interop Hackathon/Participants"

From Evolutionary Informatics Working Group
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: == Participant list: == The individuals marked in '''bold''' are members of the organizing group. For more information about each participant's background, affiliations, and motivation cli...)
 
(Participant list:)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Participant list: ==
 
== Participant list: ==
The individuals marked in '''bold''' are members of the organizing group. For more information about each participant's background, affiliations, and motivation click the participant's name.  
+
The individuals marked in '''bold''' are members of the organizing group. For more information about each participant's background, affiliations, and motivation click the participant's name.
  
 
{| border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="3"
 
{| border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="3"
 
|-
 
|-
 
! Participant !! Institution !! Email !! Subgroup
 
! Participant !! Institution !! Email !! Subgroup
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Jbalhoff|Jim Balhoff]] || NESCent || [mailto:balhoff%40nescent%2eorg balhoff@nescent.org] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Bchisham|Brandon Chisham]] || NMSU || [mailto:bchisham%40cs%2enmsu%2eedu bchisham@cs.nmsu.edu] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Dclements|Dave Clements]] || NESCent || [mailto:clements%40nescent%2eorg clements@nescent.org] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Kcranston|Karen Cranston]] || U. Arizona || [mailto:cranston%40email%2earizona%2eedu cranston@email.arizona.edu] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Vgopalan|Vivek Gopalan]] || NCBI || [mailto:gopalanv%40niaid%2enih%2egov gopalanv@niaid.nih.gov] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Rhyam|Roger Hyam]] || RBG Edinburgh || [mailto:rogerhyam%40googlemail%2ecom rogerhyam@googlemail.com] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Gjordan|Greg Jordan]] || EBI || [mailto:greg%40ebi%2eac%2euk greg@ebi.ac.uk] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Mkosnik|Matt Kosnik]] || Smithsonian || [mailto:mkosnik%40gmail%2ecom mkosnik@gmail.com] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Hlapp|Hilmar Lapp]] || NESCent || [mailto:hlapp%40nescent%2eorg hlapp@nescent.org] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Hli|Heng Li]] || Sanger || [mailto:lh3%40sanger%2eac%2euk lh3@sanger.ac.uk] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Amackey|Aaron Mackey]] || GSK || [mailto:ajmackey%40gmail%2ecom ajmackey@gmail.com] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Smckay|Sheldon McKay]] || CSHL || [mailto:mckays%40cshl%2eedu mckays@cshl.edu] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Pmidford|Peter Midford]] || KU || [mailto:peter%2emidford%40gmail%2ecom peter.midford@gmail.com] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Bpiel|Bill Piel]] || Yale || [mailto:william%2epiel%40yale%2eedu william.piel@yale.edu] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Epontelli|Enrico Pontelli]] || NMSU || [mailto:epontell%40cs%2enmsu%2eedu epontell@cs.nmsu.edu] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Srycroft|Simon Rycroft]] || NHM London || [mailto:s%2erycroft%40nhm%2eac%2euk s.rycroft@nhm.ac.uk] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Kschulz|Katja Schulz]] || ToL || [mailto:treegrow%40tolweb%2eorg treegrow@tolweb.org] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Kseltmann|Katja Seltmann]] || Florida State || [mailto:seltmann%40scs%2efsu%2eedu seltmann@scs.fsu.edu] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Astoltzfus|Arlin Stoltzfus]] || NIST || [mailto:arlin%2estoltzfus%40nist%2egov arlin.stoltzfus@nist.gov] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Jsukumaran|Jeet Sukumaran]] || KU || [mailto:jeet%40ku%2eedu jeet@ku.edu] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Tvision|Todd Vision]] || NESCent || [mailto:tjv%40bio%2eunc%2eedu tjv@bio.unc.edu] ||
 +
|-
 +
|[[User:Rvos|Rutger Vos]] || UBC || [mailto:rutgeraldo%40gmail%2ecom rutgeraldo@gmail.com] ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
[[Category:DB Interop Hackathon]]
 
[[Category:DB Interop Hackathon]]

Revision as of 14:44, 25 January 2009

Participant list:

The individuals marked in bold are members of the organizing group. For more information about each participant's background, affiliations, and motivation click the participant's name.

Participant Institution Email Subgroup
Jim Balhoff NESCent balhoff@nescent.org
Brandon Chisham NMSU bchisham@cs.nmsu.edu
Dave Clements NESCent clements@nescent.org
Karen Cranston U. Arizona cranston@email.arizona.edu
Vivek Gopalan NCBI gopalanv@niaid.nih.gov
Roger Hyam RBG Edinburgh rogerhyam@googlemail.com
Greg Jordan EBI greg@ebi.ac.uk
Matt Kosnik Smithsonian mkosnik@gmail.com
Hilmar Lapp NESCent hlapp@nescent.org
Heng Li Sanger lh3@sanger.ac.uk
Aaron Mackey GSK ajmackey@gmail.com
Sheldon McKay CSHL mckays@cshl.edu
Peter Midford KU peter.midford@gmail.com
Bill Piel Yale william.piel@yale.edu
Enrico Pontelli NMSU epontell@cs.nmsu.edu
Simon Rycroft NHM London s.rycroft@nhm.ac.uk
Katja Schulz ToL treegrow@tolweb.org
Katja Seltmann Florida State seltmann@scs.fsu.edu
Arlin Stoltzfus NIST arlin.stoltzfus@nist.gov
Jeet Sukumaran KU jeet@ku.edu
Todd Vision NESCent tjv@bio.unc.edu
Rutger Vos UBC rutgeraldo@gmail.com