Difference between revisions of "Database Interop Hackathon/Participants"

From Evolutionary Informatics Working Group
Jump to: navigation, search
(Participant list:)
(Participant list:)
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[User:Hli|Heng Li]] || Wellcome Trust Sanger Centre || [mailto:lh3%40sanger%2eac%2euk lh3@sanger.ac.uk] ||
 
|[[User:Hli|Heng Li]] || Wellcome Trust Sanger Centre || [mailto:lh3%40sanger%2eac%2euk lh3@sanger.ac.uk] ||
|-
 
|[[User:Amackey|Aaron Mackey]] || GSK || [mailto:ajmackey%40gmail%2ecom ajmackey@gmail.com] ||
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[User:Smckay|Sheldon McKay]] || CSHL, Wormbase || [mailto:mckays%40cshl%2eedu mckays@cshl.edu] ||
 
|[[User:Smckay|Sheldon McKay]] || CSHL, Wormbase || [mailto:mckays%40cshl%2eedu mckays@cshl.edu] ||

Revision as of 12:55, 27 January 2009

Participant list:

The individuals marked in bold are members of the organizing group. For more information about each participant's background, affiliations, and motivation click the participant's name.

Participant Affiliation Email Subgroup
Jim Balhoff NESCent, Phenoscape balhoff@nescent.org
Brandon Chisham New Mexico State University bchisham@cs.nmsu.edu
Dave Clements NESCent, GMOD clements@nescent.org
Karen Cranston U. Arizona, Encyclopedia of Life cranston@email.arizona.edu
Vivek Gopalan NCBI gopalanv@niaid.nih.gov
Roger Hyam RBG Edinburgh rogerhyam@googlemail.com
Greg Jordan EBI greg@ebi.ac.uk
Matt Kosnik Smithsonian, PaleoDB mkosnik@gmail.com
Hilmar Lapp NESCent hlapp@nescent.org
Heng Li Wellcome Trust Sanger Centre lh3@sanger.ac.uk
Sheldon McKay CSHL, Wormbase mckays@cshl.edu
Peter Midford University of Kansas, Mesquite peter.midford@gmail.com
Bill Piel Yale, TreeBASE william.piel@yale.edu
Enrico Pontelli New Mexico State University epontell@cs.nmsu.edu
Simon Rycroft NHM London s.rycroft@nhm.ac.uk
Katja Schulz Tree of Life, U. Arizona treegrow@tolweb.org remote participant
Katja Seltmann Morphbank, Florida State University seltmann@scs.fsu.edu
Arlin Stoltzfus NIST, U. Maryland arlin.stoltzfus@nist.gov
Jeet Sukumaran University of Kansas jeet@ku.edu
Todd Vision NESCent tjv@bio.unc.edu
Rutger Vos University of British Columbia rutgeraldo@gmail.com