Difference between revisions of "Database Interop Hackathon/Participants"

From Evolutionary Informatics Working Group
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|[[User:Kgendler|Karla Gendler]] || U. Arizona, iPlant Collaborative || [mailto:gendlerk%40gmail%2ecom gendlerk@gmail.com] ||
 
|[[User:Kgendler|Karla Gendler]] || U. Arizona, iPlant Collaborative || [mailto:gendlerk%40gmail%2ecom gendlerk@gmail.com] ||
 
|-
 
|-
|[[User:Vgopalan|Vivek Gopalan]] || Nexplorer || [mailto:gopalanv%40niaid%2enih%2egov gopalanv@niaid.nih.gov] ||
+
|[[User:Vgopalan|Vivek Gopalan]] || BCBB, NIAID || [mailto:gopalanv%40niaid%2enih%2egov gopalanv@niaid.nih.gov] ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[User:Rhyam|Roger Hyam]] || RBG Edinburgh || [mailto:rogerhyam%40googlemail%2ecom rogerhyam@googlemail.com] ||
 
|[[User:Rhyam|Roger Hyam]] || RBG Edinburgh || [mailto:rogerhyam%40googlemail%2ecom rogerhyam@googlemail.com] ||

Revision as of 17:33, 27 February 2009

See Participants if you are looking for a list of the working group participants. This page lists the Database Interop Hackathon participants.

The individuals marked in bold are members of the organizing group. For more information about each participant's background, affiliations, and motivation click the participant's name.

Participant Affiliation Email Subgroup
Ilkay Altintas SDSC, Kepler altintas@sdsc.edu
Jim Balhoff NESCent, Phenoscape balhoff@nescent.org
Lucie Chan SDSC, MorphoBank lcchan@sdsc.edu
Brandon Chisham New Mexico State University bchisham@cs.nmsu.edu
Dave Clements NESCent, GMOD clements@nescent.org
Karen Cranston U. Arizona, Encyclopedia of Life cranston@email.arizona.edu
Sam Donnelly U. Pennsylvania, pPOD samd@seas.upenn.edu
Karla Gendler U. Arizona, iPlant Collaborative gendlerk@gmail.com
Vivek Gopalan BCBB, NIAID gopalanv@niaid.nih.gov
Roger Hyam RBG Edinburgh rogerhyam@googlemail.com
Mark Jensen Fortinbras Research maj@fortinbras.us
Greg Jordan EBI, PhyloWidget, PANDIT greg@ebi.ac.uk
Matt Kosnik Smithsonian, PaleoDB mkosnik@gmail.com
Hilmar Lapp NESCent hlapp@nescent.org
Sheldon McKay CSHL, iPlant, modENCODE mckays@cshl.edu
Peter Midford University of Kansas, Mesquite peter.midford@gmail.com
Bill Piel Yale, TreeBASE william.piel@yale.edu
Enrico Pontelli New Mexico State University epontell@cs.nmsu.edu
Ryan Scherle NESCent, Dryad rscherle@nescent.org
Katja Schulz Tree of Life, U. Arizona treegrow@tolweb.org remote participant
Katja Seltmann Morphbank, Florida State University seltmann@scs.fsu.edu
Arlin Stoltzfus NIST, U. Maryland arlin.stoltzfus@nist.gov
Jeet Sukumaran University of Kansas jeet@ku.edu
Todd Vision NESCent tjv@bio.unc.edu
Rutger Vos University of British Columbia rutgeraldo@gmail.com
Matt Yoder Ohio State, HAO, Hymenoptera On Line, mx diapriid@gmail.com